Case Management

Improve customer satisfaction by optimising your Case Management. With our Low-Code solution you create the application you need in order to enhance the information available and structure your organisation.

Case Management in a specific business context relies on a wide variety of information sources, internal and external, incoming and outgoing. Your new application enables you to deploy complex and evolving business processes while simplifying and accelerating Case Management.

You might need to handle files for insurance disputes, manage files to prepare contracts involving complex processes and multiple parties, or deal with assessment files – for all these cases you will find everything you need in our Low-Code platform to build an efficient Case Management application that meets your requirements in terms of ergonomics, mobility and offline access to content.

  • Your new application helps you simplify and automate file management and related processes. You can make the right information available, for the right person, at the right time, and this facilitates decision making. The application integrates and steers the flow of data, resulting in a more efficient handling of requests, and in turn a veritable collaborative knowledge database.
  • Your new application allows you to visualise and measure the performance of Case Management, from the initial request through to complete management of the Case by multiple parties. A dashboard chart offers you a comprehensive view of the status of each Case, as well as information regarding your teams’ Case Management performance. You have total traceability throughout a Case’s life cycle.

The new application allows you to increase the agility of your Case Management process, capitalise on information, improve the flow of collaboration and generate better results while enhancing customer and user loyalty.

OUR LAST ACHIEVEMENT IN CASE MANAGEMENT :

low-code reference

ESSP

A business application of high level confidentiality file electronic management. The client : ESSP The stake : To guarantee the safety and the confidentiality of the documents of the ESSP within the various sites.   The solution : A specific man machine interface for an improved workflow and dynamic rights adapted to the profiles of …

Voir le cas

Gestion des dossiers

Améliorez la satisfaction de vos clients en optimisant le traitement des dossiers. Avec notre solution low-code vous créerez l’application dont vous avez besoin pour valoriser l’information disponible et structurer votre organisation.

Le traitement des dossiers dans un contexte métier particulier s’appuie sur de nombreuses sources d’information internes, externes, entrantes et sortantes. Avec votre nouvelle application vous pourrez déployer des processus métier complexes et évolutifs, à même de simplifier et d’accélérer la gestion des dossiers.

Que vous ayez besoin d’une gestion des dossiers contentieux pour le domaine de l’assurance, une gestion des dossiers pour l’élaboration de documents contractuels avec des processus complexes et de multiples parties prenantes ou encore d’une gestion de dossiers d’évaluation, vous trouverez dans notre plateforme low-code l’ensemble des outils nécessaires à la réalisation d’une application de gestion des dossiers performante et pouvant relever les challenges ergonomiques, de mobilité et d’accès aux contenus hors connexion.

  • Grâce à votre nouvelle application, vous pourrez simplifier et automatiser le traitement de vos dossiers ainsi que vos processus associés. Vous mettrez ainsi à disposition la bonne information, à la bonne personne, au bon moment pour une meilleure prise de décision. Les flux de données seront intégrés et pilotés pour un traitement des demandes plus efficace et constitueront une véritable base de connaissance collaborative.
  • Votre nouvelle application vous permettra de visualiser et de mesurer la performance du traitement des dossiers, en partant de la demande initiale jusqu’au traitement complet du dossier par de multiples parties prenantes. Grâce à un tableau de bord, vous aurez une vision complète sur l’état d’avancement de chaque dossier, ainsi que des informations relatives à la performance de traitement par vos équipes. Vous aurez une traçabilité totale tout au long du cycle de vie du dossier.

Grâce à votre nouvelle application, vous gagnerez en agilité dans votre processus de traitement des dossiers, vous capitaliserez l’information, vous fluidifierez la collaboration et vous générerez de meilleurs résultats tout en fidélisant vos clients et utilisateurs.

Notre dernière réalisation gestion des dossiers :

Ministère de la Défense

Application métier pour créer, alimenter, déployer et exploiter un système de management qualité, sécurité et environnement. Le client : Le Ministère de la Défense L’enjeu : Outiller le système de management des différentes entités du Ministère de la Défense par une solution unique et adaptative.   La solution : Développement d’une application métier outillant le référentiel …

Voir le cas