Document process

Create, collaborate and share intuitively all your organisation’s documents and content, and put an end to concerns about data format issues. Offer constant access to work that has been completed, tasks remaining to be done and the people to who tasks should be allocated in case of departures or absence.

The companies can easily lose important operational knowledge when certain employees leave the company. This can often cost time and precious customers … By helping organisations to centralise and better manage their content, procedures and document processes, a specific application helps share such knowledge more easily.

Offer your users an application that helps them structure documentation (previously in paper or simple electronic file format) and increase efficiency.

  • Your new application allows users to access the appropriate information they need for their day-to-day tasks speedily and securely. They no longer need to worry about all the data comprising the final document, as it’s now the document process which is in charge of producing the document.
  • Your new application is personalised to each user’s profile, resulting in faster production of information and automated collaboration between all parties involved in the document process. Users are now able to focus on their expertise at every level; regarding tasks that need to carried out, data transformation, reminders or notifications.

By dematerialising the information flow between departments and your partners, the new enterprise application improves your processes’ agility and reduces operating costs. Your users consequently benefit from an application which offers real time savings as it adapts to their specific way of working, designing access, information research and production. Your organisation will save time and money, while improving the user experience and ultimately employees’ quality of work. You encourage the loyalty of your employees and all stakeholders.

OUR LAST ACHIEVEMENT IN DOCUMENT PROCESS :

low-code reference

Cofrac

A business application to dematerialize the evaluation process of the agencies practicing missions of control.   The client: Cofrac (French Committee of accreditation) The stake : Dematerialize the evaluation process of Cofrac to gain efficiency and attractiveness with the assessors. The solution : A secure and available web application in the disconnected mode to type, …

Voir le cas

Processus documentaire

Créez, collaborez et partagez d’une façon intuitive, l’ensemble des documents et contenus de votre organisation, sans vous soucier des contraintes de format de données. Accédez à tout moment à ce qui a déjà été réalisé, ce qui reste à faire et à qui confier le reste à faire, en cas de départ ou d’absence.

Les entreprises peuvent facilement perdre des connaissances opérationnelles importantes en cas de départ de certains collaborateurs. Cela leur coûte souvent du temps et des clients précieux… En aidant les organisations à centraliser et à mieux gérer leurs contenus, procédures et processus documentaire, une application spécifique permet de partager plus facilement les savoir-faire.

Offrez à vos utilisateurs une application permettant de structurer les documents, autrefois papier ou simples fichiers, pour gagner en efficience.

  • Grâce à votre nouvelle application, vos utilisateurs métier accèderont rapidement et de manière sécurisée à la bonne portion d’information nécessaire à leurs tâches quotidiennes. Ils n’auront plus à se préoccuper de l’ensemble des données composant le document final car celui-ci deviendra le livrable du processus documentaire.
  • Votre nouvelle application spécifique et personnalisée selon le profil de chaque utilisateur, permettra de produire l’information plus rapidement et d’automatiser la collaboration entre l’ensemble des parties prenantes du processus documentaire. Que ce soit au niveau des tâches à réaliser, de la transformation de données, de la relance ou des notifications, vous permettrez aux utilisateurs métier de se concentrer sur leur savoir-faire, sur ce qu’ils apportent réellement à l’organisation.

En dématérialisant les flux d’information entre vos services et vos partenaires, votre nouvelle application métier vous permettra d’améliorer l’agilité de vos processus et de réduire leurs coûts de fonctionnement. Ainsi vos utilisateurs métier bénéficieront d’une application qui leur apporte un réel gain de temps en s’adaptant à leur manière spécifique de travailler et de concevoir l’accès, la recherche ou la production d’information. Votre organisation réalisera des économies de temps et d’argent, tout en améliorant l’expérience utilisateur et in fine, la qualité de travail de ses employés. Vous fidéliserez ainsi les forces vives tout comme les parties prenantes.

Notre dernière réalisation processus documentaire :

Ministère de la Défense

Application métier pour créer, alimenter, déployer et exploiter un système de management qualité, sécurité et environnement. Le client : Le Ministère de la Défense L’enjeu : Outiller le système de management des différentes entités du Ministère de la Défense par une solution unique et adaptative.   La solution : Développement d’une application métier outillant le référentiel …

Voir le cas