Business processes

Improve your business processes by accelerating the different integral steps, by ensuring that procedures are respected, by modernising the customer interface and simply by improving user productivity. Business processes will improve by undergoing a paradigm shift: using paper and Excel files to manage your business is a thing of the past! Even an ageing “in-house” application can slow down improvements to your business processes. A bespoke application dematerialises and automates processes so that you increase your teams’ efficiency and improve the quality of service for your stakeholders.

  • After analysing and optimising complex business processes, whether formalised or not, your new application renders your processes more intelligent and agile, simpler and better suited to meeting the challenges now facing your organisation. Modernising your business processes gives a boost to customer satisfaction, with no need to change your existing information systems.
  • Thanks to your new enterprise application, business processes are automated. You will see a real reduction in the time taken to produce deliverables: to handle a file, produce a report, generate a provisional budget or enter key performance indicators. You have a clear vision of all your business processes and you can finally steer them efficiently to attain your objectives.

With our Low-Code solution, you have all the tools you need to create an application perfectly suited to your company’s challenges, while respecting your information security and confidentiality policies. You are ready to create an application which will improve your business processes in complete security and modernise your way of working.
With this new application you ensure compliance, an improved quality of service and an enhanced experience for users and customers alike (who can also work on mobile devices, even without an internet connection).

OUR LAST ACHIEVEMENT IN BUSINESS PROCESSES :

low-code reference

CNRS / IAP

A business application of project and staff working hours management. The client : Euclid Consortium (CNRS and Paris Astrophysics Institute). The stake : Having a clear view over EC resource allocation in a secure and reliable way.   The solution : A web application integrating activity input in the EFT and the data validating workflow. …

Voir le cas

Processus métier

Améliorez vos processus métier que ce soit en accélérant les différentes étapes des processus, en garantissant le respect des procédures, en modernisant les interfaces de point de contact avec les clients ou tout simplement en améliorant la productivité des utilisateurs métier. L’amélioration des processus métier passe par un changement de paradigme : oubliez les dossiers papier ou fichiers Excel pour gérer vos activités métier ! Même une application « maison » vieillissante peut être un frein à l’amélioration de vos processus métier. Avec une application spécifique, vous dématérialisez et automatisez les processus afin d’améliorer l’efficacité de vos équipes et le service rendu à vos parties prenantes.

  • Après une analyse et une optimisation des processus métier complexes, formalisées ou non, votre nouvelle application rend vos processus plus intelligents, plus agiles, plus simples, et plus aptes à relever les nouveaux challenges de votre organisation. Cette modernisation des processus métier vous apporte une dynamique propice à satisfaire vos clients sans tout changer dans vos systèmes d’information existants.
  • Grâce à votre nouvelle application métier, vos processus sont automatisés. Vous constatez un vrai raccourcissement des délais nécessaires à la production de vos livrables : traitement d’un dossier, production d’un rapport, génération d’un budget prévisionnel ou alimentation des indicateurs clefs de performances. Vous avez une vision limpide de l’ensemble de vos processus métier et vous pouvez enfin les piloter efficacement pour atteindre vos objectifs.

Avec notre solution low-code, vous avez tous les outils pour créer une application qui soit parfaitement adaptée à vos enjeux tout en respectant votre stratégie de sécurité ou de confidentialité de l’information. Vous avez la main pour créer une application destinée à améliorer vos processus métier en toute sécurité et moderniser votre façon de travailler. Avec cette nouvelle application vous assurerez la conformité, une meilleure qualité de service et une meilleure expérience à vos utilisateurs et clients (dont l’opportunité de travailler en mobilité et hors connexion).

Notre dernière réalisation processus métier :

Ministère de la Défense

Application métier pour créer, alimenter, déployer et exploiter un système de management qualité, sécurité et environnement. Le client : Le Ministère de la Défense L’enjeu : Outiller le système de management des différentes entités du Ministère de la Défense par une solution unique et adaptative.   La solution : Développement d’une application métier outillant le référentiel …

Voir le cas