Digitalization Expert & HTML5 Low-Code Platform

EXPERT IN DIGITALIZATION OF BUSINESS PROCESSES

Speed up the transformation of your organization

LOW-CODE PLATFORM HTML5 BROCHURE

TESTIMONIAL VIDEO AFNOR PROJECT OPERA HTML5

Anakeen has created a solution to meet your needs

The Anakeen platform contains all the mechanisms required to create an web application.
With the addition of a relatively small amount of code, the platform generates all the ingredients needed to design a bespoke enterprise application: data structure, a workflow engine, a dynamic access matrix and a graphic user interface ready to be personalised. This tool is agile, reliable, efficient, cost-effective and flexible.

Agile

Anakeen Platform provides 80% of an application’s functionalities. Development time is reduced fourfold compared to a framework. You maintain the momentum of a project primed for success, and reduce the likelihood of a tunnel effect.

Reliable

With Anakeen Platform there are 20 times fewer lines of code compared to a framework. The risk of bugs is therefore also reduced by 20 and frictions during the acceptance phase are drastically reduced.

Efficient

Anakeen Platform is designed for major new enterprise application projects. Over 100,000 people use it every day. We ensure the creation of a modern and efficient application.

Cost-effective

By choosing Anakeen Platform, you allocate your budget to something fundamental. You reduce the number of anomalies and thereby decrease the cost of corrective maintenance and can develop your application continuously.

Flexible

Anakeen Platform was designed taking both business and technical constraints into account. It can be hosted on the Cloud (SaaS) or On Premises, depending which option suits your company.

Our latest success story :

CCFD-Terre Solidaire

An enterprise application of collaborative non-profit organization project management The client : CCFD-Terre Solidaire The stake : Centralize and improve exchanges whithin the CCFD-Terre Solidaire and with its partners. The solution : A collaborative tool that allows to all the involved parts to exchange and follow the actions of the different partnerships. The results : …

Voir le cas

Expert Digitalisation & Low-Code Platform HTML5

EXPERT EN DIGITALISATION DES PROCESSUS MÉTIER

Accélérer la transformation de votre organisation

PLAQUETTE LOW-CODE PLATFORM HTML5

TEMOIGNAGE VIDEO AFNOR APPLICATION OPERA HTML5

Anakeen a créé une solution adaptée à vos exigences

La plateforme Anakeen contient l’ensemble des mécanismes prêt à faire fonctionner une application web. En écrivant très peu de code, elle permet de générer les éléments indispensables à une application métier sur-mesure : la structure des données, un moteur de workflow, une matrice de droits dynamiques et des interfaces graphiques utilisateur prêtent à être personnalisées. Elle se révèle ainsi être un outil à la fois agile, fiable, performant, économique et flexible.

Agile

Anakeen Platform apporte 80% des fonctionnalités d’une application. Le temps de développement est diminué par 4 comparativement à un framework. Vous conservez ainsi une dynamique projet propice au succès et à réduire l’effet tunnel.

Fiable

Avec Anakeen Platform, le nombre de lignes de code est divisé par 20 comparativement à un framework. Les risques de bugs sont donc également réduits par 20 et les frictions en phase de recette sont ainsi drastiquement diminuées.

Performante

Anakeen Platform est conçue pour les projets d’applications métier d’envergures. Plus de 100 000 personnes l’utilisent quotidiennement. Elle garantit la création d’une application moderne et performante.

Économique

Avec Anakeen Platform, vous choisissez de consacrer votre budget à l’essentiel. En réduisant les anomalies, vous diminuez le coût de maintenance corrective et pouvez faire évoluer votre application en continu.

Flexible

Anakeen Platform a été conçue en prenant en compte les contraintes métier mais aussi techniques. Pour s’adapter au mieux aux besoins de votre entreprise, elle peut ainsi être hébergée en mode SaaS (cloud) ou on premise.

Notre dernière réalisation :

CCFD-Terre Solidaire

Application métier collaborative de gestion de projet associatif Le client : CCFD-Terre Solidaire L’enjeu : Centraliser et améliorer les échanges au sein du CCFD-Terre Solidaire et avec ses partenaires La solution : Un outil collaboratif qui permet aux acteurs d’échanger et de suivre les actions des différents partenariats. Les résultats : Une meilleure visibilité de …

Voir le cas